Admissions Counselors

Karla Crucke

Assistant Director
Undergraduate Admissions
Karla Crucke
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-7284
Karla.Crucke@uncc.edu

Read More about Karla Crucke

Jami Dawkins

Assistant Director for Transfer Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions

Lauren Grimes

Assistant Director
Undergraduate Admissions
Lauren Grimes
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-7293
Lauren.Wilson@uncc.edu

Read More about Lauren Grimes

Kaitlyn Kubacki

Transfer Admissions Counselor
Undergraduate Admissions
Kaitlyn Kubacki
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-0297
Kaitlyn.Kubacki@uncc.edu

Read More about Kaitlyn Kubacki

Shaniqua Marlowe

Assistant Director
Undergraduate Admissions

Kimberly McCullough

Assistant Director
Undergraduate Admissions
Kimberly McCullough
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-8495
kimberly.mccullough@uncc.edu

Read More about Kimberly McCullough

Blake Morgan

Admissions Counselor
Undergraduate Admissions
Blake Morgan
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-0199
Blake.Morgan@uncc.edu

Read More about Blake Morgan

Jen Novitsky

Admissions Counselor
Undergraduate Admissions
Jen Novitsky
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-7295
jnovitsk@uncc.edu

Read More about Jen Novitsky

Maria Thompson

Assistant Director for International Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
Maria Thompson
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-7276
maria.thompson@uncc.edu

Read More about Maria Thompson

Chelsea Witman

Assistant Director
Undergraduate Admissions
Chelsea Witman
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-5489
cboham@uncc.edu

Read More about Chelsea Witman

Zack Newsome

Senior Assistant Director
Undergraduate Admissions
Zack Newsome
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-7280
zack.newsome@uncc.edu

Read More about Zack Newsome

Barb Seyter

Senior Associate Director
Undergraduate Admissions
Barb Seyter
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-7281
Barbara.Seyter@uncc.edu

Read More about Barb Seyter

Claire Kirby

Director
Undergraduate Admissions
Claire Kirby
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-5507
claire.kirby@uncc.edu

Read More about Claire Kirby