Admissions Counselors

Jami Dawkins

Assistant Director for Transfer Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions

Lauren Grimes

Assistant Director
Undergraduate Admissions

Kaitlyn Kubacki

Transfer Admissions Counselor
Undergraduate Admissions
Kaitlyn Kubacki
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-0297
Kaitlyn.Kubacki@uncc.edu

Read More about Kaitlyn Kubacki

Megan Lee

Transfer Admissions Counselor
Undergraduate Admissions

Katherine Mason

Assistant Director
Undergraduate Admissions

Kimberly McCullough

Assistant Director
Undergraduate Admissions
Kimberly McCullough
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-8495
kimberly.mccullough@uncc.edu

Read More about Kimberly McCullough

Blake Morgan

Admissions Counselor
Undergraduate Admissions
Blake Morgan
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-0199
Blake.Morgan@uncc.edu

Read More about Blake Morgan

Jen Novitsky

Admissions Counselor
Undergraduate Admissions
Jen Novitsky
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-7295
jnovitsk@uncc.edu

Read More about Jen Novitsky

Spencer Scorsone

Transfer Admissions Counselor
Undergraduate Admissions

Maria Thompson

Assistant Director for International Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
Maria Thompson
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-7276
maria.thompson@uncc.edu

Read More about Maria Thompson

Chelsea Witman

Assistant Director
Undergraduate Admissions
Chelsea Witman
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-5489
cboham@uncc.edu

Read More about Chelsea Witman

Zack Newsome

Senior Assistant Director
Undergraduate Admissions
Zack Newsome
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-7280
zack.newsome@uncc.edu

Read More about Zack Newsome

Barb Seyter

Senior Associate Director
Undergraduate Admissions
Barb Seyter
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-7281
Barbara.Seyter@uncc.edu

Read More about Barb Seyter

Claire Kirby

Director
Undergraduate Admissions
Claire Kirby
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-5507
claire.kirby@uncc.edu

Read More about Claire Kirby