Admissions Counselors

Claire Kirby

Director

Undergraduate Admissions

Claire Kirby

Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-5507
claire.kirby@uncc.edu

Read More about Claire Kirby

Barb Seyter

Senior Associate Director

Undergraduate Admissions

Barb Seyter

Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-7281
Barbara.Seyter@uncc.edu

Read More about Barb Seyter

Zack Newsome

Senior Assistant Director

Undergraduate Admissions

Zack Newsome

Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-7280
zack.newsome@uncc.edu

Read More about Zack Newsome

Marquita Brazier

Assistant Director

Undergraduate Admissions

Marquita Brazier

704-687-5131
mbrazier@uncc.edu

Read More about Marquita Brazier

Jordan Bullington

Passport Program Coordinator (CPCC)

Undergraduate Admissions

Jordan Bullington

Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-7273
jordan.bullington@uncc.edu

Read More about Jordan Bullington

Karla Crucke

Assistant Director

Undergraduate Admissions

Karla Crucke

Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-7284
Karla.Crucke@uncc.edu

Read More about Karla Crucke

Jami Dawkins

Assistant Director for Transfer Admissions

Undergraduate Admissions

Lauren Grimes

Admissions Counselor

Undergraduate Admissions

Lauren Grimes

Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-7293
Lauren.Wilson@uncc.edu

Read More about Lauren Grimes

Kaitlyn Kubacki

Admissions Counselor

Undergraduate Admissions

Kaitlyn Kubacki

Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-0297
Kaitlyn.Kubacki@uncc.edu

Read More about Kaitlyn Kubacki

Shaniqua Marlowe

Assistant Director

Undergraduate Admissions

Blake Morgan

Admissions Counselor

Undergraduate Admissions

Blake Morgan

Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-0199
Blake.Morgan@uncc.edu

Read More about Blake Morgan

Maria Thompson

Assistant Director for International Admissions

Undergraduate Admissions

Maria Thompson

Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-7276
maria.thompson@uncc.edu

Read More about Maria Thompson

Chelsea Witman

Assistant Director

Undergraduate Admissions

Chelsea Witman

Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-5489
cboham@uncc.edu

Read More about Chelsea Witman

Jen Novitsky

Admissions Counselor

Undergraduate Admissions

Jen Novitsky

Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-7295
jnovitsk@uncc.edu

Read More about Jen Novitsky