Admissions Counselors

Claire Kirby

Director

Undergraduate Admissions

Claire Kirby

Cato Hall
704-687-5507
claire.kirby@uncc.edu

Read More about Claire Kirby

Barb Seyter

Senior Associate Director

Undergraduate Admissions

Barb Seyter

Cato Hall
704-687-7281
Barbara.Seyter@uncc.edu

Read More about Barb Seyter

Zack Newsome

Senior Assistant Director

Undergraduate Admissions

Zack Newsome

Cato Hall
704-687-7280
zack.newsome@uncc.edu

Read More about Zack Newsome

Chelsea Boham

Assistant Director

Undergraduate Admissions

Chelsea Boham

704-687-5489
cboham@uncc.edu

Read More about Chelsea Boham

Shaniqua Marlowe

Assistant Director

Undergraduate Admissions

Dominick White

Assistant Director

Undergraduate Admissions

Dominick White

Cato Hall
704-687-7277
dominick.white@uncc.edu

Read More about Dominick White

Karla Crucke

Assistant Director

Undergraduate Admissions

Karla Crucke

Cato Hall
704-687-7284
Karla.Crucke@uncc.edu

Read More about Karla Crucke

Marquita Brazier

Assistant Director

Undergraduate Admissions

Marquita Brazier

Cato Hall
704-687-5131
mbrazier@uncc.edu

Read More about Marquita Brazier

Jami Dawkins

Assistant Director for Transfer Admissions

Undergraduate Admissions

Jordan Bullington

Passport Program Coordinator (CPCC)

Undergraduate Admissions

Jordan Bullington

Cato Hall
704-687-7273
jordan.bullington@uncc.edu

Read More about Jordan Bullington

Maria Thompson

Assistant Director for International Admissions

Undergraduate Admissions

Maria Thompson

Cato Hall
704-687-7276
maria.thompson@uncc.edu

Read More about Maria Thompson

Lauren Wilson

Admissions Counselor

Undergraduate Admissions

Lauren Wilson

Cato Hall
704-687-7293
Lauren.Wilson@uncc.edu

Read More about Lauren Wilson

Blake Morgan

Admissions Counselor

Undergraduate Admissions

Blake Morgan

Cato Hall
704-687-0199
Blake.Morgan@uncc.edu

Read More about Blake Morgan

Kaitlyn Kubacki

Admissions Counselor

Undergraduate Admissions

Kaitlyn Kubacki

Cato Hall
704-687-0297
Kaitlyn.Kubacki@uncc.edu

Read More about Kaitlyn Kubacki